Architecture Seen Again

Standard

It’s common practice for architects to keep a sketchbook. It’s how we record our encounters with the world and keep our skills of both observation and editing sharp. I personally have quite an affinity for drawing churches–so I think I’m going to upload some of my favourite pieces that I’ve done here, from time to time. If it’s a real church, it will be labelled. I label everything.

Also, I date my sketches (but not my watercolours)–please keep that in mind as you look at it because I’m uploading some old work, too.

EasterVigilOLV

Got $0.02 to spare?

