“Hey, uh… wanna come see my dice collection?”*

Standard

The past couple days has allowed it to fully sink in: I officially qualify as a geek.  Not that I didn’t know this, already, since I write lengthy analyses of TV shows for fun, but still.  My proof is as follows:

I see this

and this gets stuck in my head:

I hear this:

And sing this instead, until the original goes way longer:

My dorm advertises a “Board Game Night.”  Instead of these:

I think of these:

And, the one which has been getting me for the past few days, time and time again… when I hear this

I sing this:

 

*…and yes, I do have a dice collection.

Got $0.02 to spare?

